Sexy Beaches.

IMG_9085.JPG

I was scrolling through Instagram last weekend and stumbled across an online boutique called “sexy beaches.” While looking through the many photos of gorgeous clothes, styled together in a way that suits me best; simple yet high fashion I had to check out the website.

IMG_9074.JPG

http://www.sexybeaches.co.uk

I ended up purchasing this gorgeous raincoat which you can see your outfit underneath which is perfect for me. I hate dressing up nicely and having to put a coat over the top and hide it away but this coat allows your outfit to show through.

Sexy Beaches occasionally do competitions on Instagram where you have to repost a picture of the product up for grabs and tag the page in the picture. I was very fortunate to win a pair of pink jogger pants in a sexy beaches comp and I couldn’t be more thankful.

Please check this online store out. Gorgeous clothes at good prices.

Website; http://www.sexybeaches.co.uk
Twitter; @mysexybeaches
Instagram; @sexybeaches

Leave a Reply

